World Practical Course

European Molecular Biology Organization

DNA MICROARRAY -

analysis and applications


 

 

 

 

 



16 - 20 August | 2009 | Tamil Nadu | India

Organisers

 

Dr. S.G. Prakash Vincent

Coordinator Nanobiotechnology Programme
Centre for Marine Science and Technology
Manonmaniam Sundaranar University, Rajakamangalam-629502
K.K.Dist, TN, INDIA
prakash@ms-cnbt.org

Dr. Jonathon Blake

European Molecular Biology Laboratory
Meyerhofstr.1 D69117 Heidelberg
blake@embl.de


Dr. Vladimir Benes

Head, Genomics Core Facility
European Molecular Biology Laboratory
Meyerhofstr.1
D69117 Heidelberg

benes@embl.de


Dr. Luis M.Teran

Head, Dept. of Immunogenetics and Allergy
INER, Calz. Tlalpan
Mexico

Imteran@iner.gob.mx

Dr. Christian Schwager

DKFZ, University Klinikum
D 69120 Heidelberg, Germany

c.schwager@dkfz.de

Dr. Ute Wirkner

DKFZ, Germany
DKFZ, University Klinikum D 69120 Heidelberg,

Germany

ute.wirkner@dkfz.de

   
   
   

 



European Molecular Biology Organization | Meyerhofstrasse 1 | 69117 Heidelberg | Germany